Rotary Club of White Oak

5th Annual Scholarship Awards
Photos of the event can be found in the photo albums on the right side of the page
White Oak Rotary Scholarship Awardees:
McKeesport Area High School
Anna Chappell
Cody Dishong
Paige Jones
Jackie Savage
Anne Shelly
Taylor Yester
Serra Catholic High School
Natasha Herald
Anthony Rosso
Palms at O'Neil Personal Care Residence Scholarship - Provided by the Anlauf Family - Awardee
McKeesport Area High School
Susan Kraus
David Sharp Memorial Fund Scholarship - On behalf of Oliver Resources - Awardee
Serra Catholic High School
Kara Nickolich